Skip to Content

Wave Sales Contacts

North/South America

  Kevin Baxter
Sales: Northwestern Region
Automotive Vertical: Nationwide
925-462-1118
kbaxter@wavesys.com

  Earl Canova
Sales: Southwestern Region
949-838-0077
ecanova@wavesys.com

  Carolyn Gluth
Sales: Midwestern Region
512-296-8069
cgluth@wavesys.com

  Patrick McCahill
Sales: Northeastern Region
Healthcare Vertical: Northeast
908-883-1041
pmccahill@wavesys.com

  John Egan
Sales: Northeastern Region
Financial Vertical: Northeast
(908) 852-9029
jegan@wavesys.com

  Jeff Fleischer
Sales: Southeastern Region
(239) 353-7062
jfleischer@wavesys.com

  Jim Armstrong
Sales: Canada
905-990-2484
jarmstrong@wavesys.com

  Martin Wargon
Federal Government Sales — DoD and Intelligence
561-752-4464
mwargon@wavesys.com

  Andy Tarbox
Federal Government Sales — Civilian Agencies
703-448-0980
atarbox@wavesys.com

  Paul Nowacek
DoD and Civilian Agencies
(301) 776-6363
pnowacek@wavesys.com

  Kelly Arnold
Director of Channel Development
Wave Systems Corp
512-342-8111
karnold@wavesys.com

  Jacqueline Markham
Partner Business Manager — Dell
512-297-3444
jmarkham@wavesys.com

  Ray Mitchell
Partner Business Manager — HP
402-290-6978
rmitchell@wavesys.com

  Nikki Anderson
Partner Business Manager — HP
773-606-8603
nanderson@wavesys.com

 

To Top

EMEA/APAC

  Wave Systems EMEA — Northern Europe
47 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8QR, UK
+44 1235 520956
emea@wavesys.com

  Wave Systems EMEA — Southern Europe, Africa & Middle East
24 ter, rue Abbé Larose
44190 Gorges, France
+33.2.28.07.42.01
emea@wavesys.com

  Wave Systems EMEA — Central/Eastern Europe
Darmstaedter Landstrasse 87-89, D-60598
Frankfurt, Germany
+49 69 959 32 393
emea@wavesys.com

  Stanley Mtshali
EMEA: Southern Africa
+27 83 388 8672
smtshali@wavesys.com

  Ryan Wu
APAC: Southern/Eastern Asia, China, Japan, Pacific Rim, Australia
+886.91243.9799
ryanwu@wavesys.com

To Top